EVENTS

Thursday 20.07.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DD1!
Thursday 20.07.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DD1!
Sunday 16.07.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DINO BRIDGE!
Sunday 16.07.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DINO BRIDGE!
  • Saturday 01.07.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT Medius Battle!
  • Sunday 02.07.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DINO BRIDGE!
  • Saturday 01.07.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT Medius Battle!
  • Sunday 01.07.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DINO BRIDGE!
  • Saturday 24.06.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT Medius Battle + Ice-Cream Seller!
  • Sunday 25.06.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DINO BRIDGE!"
  • Saturday 24.06.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT Medius Battle + Ice-Cream Seller!
  • Sunday 25.06.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DINO BRIDGE!"
  • Saturday 17.06.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT MEDIUS BATTLE!
  • Sunday 18.06.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DINO BRIDGE!
  • Saturday 17.06.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT MEDIUS BATTLE!
  • Sunday 18.06.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DINO BRIDGE!
  • Saturday 10.06.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DD1!
  • Sunday 11.06.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT Medius Battle!
  • Saturday 10.06.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DD1!
  • Sunday 11.06.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT Medius Battle!
  • Thursday 01.06.2017 at 17:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DINO Bridge!
  • Saturday 03.06.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT CAPITAL MM, after MM on DD1!
  • Sunday 04.06.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT Medius Battle!
  • Thursday 01.06.2017 at 17:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DINO Bridge!
  • Saturday 03.06.2017 at 15:00 EVENT CAPITAL MM, after MM on DD1!
  • Sunday 04.06.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT Medius Battle!
  • Thursday 25.05.2017 at 17:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DINO Bridge!
  • Saturday 27.05.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT Medius Battle!
  • Sunday 28.05.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DD1!
  • Thursday 25.05.2017 at 17:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DINO Bridge!
  • Saturday 27.05.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT Medius Battle!
  • Sunday 28.05.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DD1!
  • Thursday 18.05.2017 at 17:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DINO Bridge!
  • Saturday 20.05.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT Medius Battle!
  • Sunday 21.05.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DD1!
  • Thursday 18.05.2017 at 17:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DINO Bridge!
  • Saturday 20.05.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT Medius Battle!
  • Sunday 21.05.2017 at 15:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DD1!
  • Sunday 14.05.2017 at 17:00 EVENT PVP/MM DD1!
  • Saturday 13/05/2017 at 15:00 Guild vs Guild tournament.
  • Thursday 11/05/2017 at 17:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DD1!
  • Sunday 14.05.2017 at 17:00 EVENT PVP/MM DD1!
  • Take the chance to become the best guild of the server, more info here!
  • Thursday 11/05/2017 at 17:00 Server Time EVENT PVP/MM DD1!
  • NEWS

    Server Maintenance 11.07.2017 20:30-21:30 Server Time!
    Server Maintenance 11.07.2017 20:30-21:30 Server Time!
    Server Maintenance 23.06.2017 20:30-21:30 Server Time!
    Server Maintenance 23.06.2017 20:30-21:30 Server Time!
    Server Maintenance 16.05.2017 20:30-21:30 Server Time!
    Server Maintenance 16.05.2017 20:30-21:30 Server Time!
    Server Maintenance 29.04.2017 20:30-21:30 Server Time!
    Server Maintenance 29.04.2017 20:30-21:30 Server Time!

    Server Time

    ...

    GRB Times

    Boss Record

    Facebook Page